LNMU UG Part 1 Result 2023 (Out) Download LNMU 1st Year Result Online

LNMU Part 1 Result 2023:- Hello Guys, Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU) ne Graduation BA, BSc, BCom LNMU Part 1 ka result apne official website par online jaari kar diya hai. Jo bhi candidates LNMU Part 1 exam me present huye then, ve ab apna result online check kar sakte hai. As well as is article me humne LNMU Part 1 Result download karne ke liye niche direct link or step by step method share kiya hai.

Yadi aap LNMU Part 1 exam result ki khoj kar rahen hai, to aap bilkul sahi article ko read kar rahe hai. Because is article me humne LNMU Part 1 Result Session 2022-25 download karne ke liye niche direct link provide karaya hai, jisse aap sabhi candidates apna result online download kar sakte hai.

Latest Update:- Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU) has released the Result of Undergraduate BA, BSc, and BCom LNMU Part 1 Results online on its Official Website on Oct 2023. All the candidates can download their results online through the given direct link.

LNMU BA, BSc, BCom Part 1 Result 2022-25 Online

LN Mithila University ne UG 1st Year Exam conduct kiya tha, Sabhi student exam complete ho jane par Result release hone ka wait kar rahe hai. Aise me sabhi students is article me LNM University 4th Sem Result 2023 check karne ke bare me sabhi details prapt kar sakte hai.

Mithila University ne Part 1 Exam Result 2023 online jari kiya hai, Jo bhi students iske Part 1 Exam me shamil huye hai, Ve apna Result online check kar sakte hai. Yadi aap bhi Graduation ke students hai, Aur iske LNMU UG 1st Year Exam me shamil ho chuke hai, To aap apna Result online download kar sakte hai, niche diye gye direct link ki madad se.

LNMU Part 1 Result 2023 BA, B.Sc, BCom – Highlights

Name of the UniversityLalit Naryan Mithila University (LNMU), Darbhanga
Article NameLNMU UG Part 1 Result 2023
Exam NameUG Part 1 Exam 2022-25
CoursesBA, B.Sc, B.Com
Course ModeRegular
Academic Session2022-2025
B.Com Part 1 Result Declared Soon
B.Sc Part 1 Result November 2023
BA Part 1 Result November 2023
Result LinkGiven Below
Result Declare ModeOnline
Official Websitehttps://lnmu.ac.in/

Details mentioned on LNMU Part 1 Result

  • Name of the Candidates
  • Enrollment Number
  • Course/ Program
  • Program/Course Name
  • Father’s Name
  • Mother’s Name
  • Category
  • College Name
  • Roll Number
  • Marks obtained in each paper
  • Marks obtained in theory exam
  • Total Marks
  • Result Status (Pass/ Fail)
  • Other important instructions

Important Dates

LNMU Graduation Part 1 Exam Start Date04 August 2023
LNMU Graduation Part 1 Exam End Date31 August 2023
Part 1 Result Release DateNovember 2023

How to Check and Download LNMU Part 1 Result 2023?

LNMU Part 1 Result online download karne ke liye sabhi candidates niche diye gaye steps ko follow karen.

  • Sabhi candidates LNMU ke official website @https://lnmu.ac.in/ par visit karen.
  • Iske home page par “Online Portal” section par click karen.
  • Aapke samne ek new page open hoga, Jisme aap “Click On View Result Part 1” ke link par click karen.
  • Ab aap sabhi “Roll Number enter karen.
  • Next Search Result ke option par click kar den.
  • Aapka result aapke screen par show hoga.
  • Ab aap apna result check karen, or iska Print out nikaal len.

Important Links to Check Result

LNMU B.Com Part 1 Result Click Here
LNMU BSc Part 1 Result Click Here
LNMU B.A Part 1 Result Click Here
Join On TwitterClick Here
Join Telegram GroupClick Here
LNMU Official Websitehttp://lnmu.ac.in/

About LN Mithila University

Lalit Narayan Mithila University Kameshwaranagar, Darbhanga is an outcome of long cherished desire of the people of Mithila. Eminent academicians like Dr. Amarnath Jha, Dr. R. C. Mazumdar, Dr. A. S. Altekar, Dr. Sunil Kumar Chatterjee and many other had expressed their views in favour of the establishment of a modern University at Darbhanga. The demand for establishing University was voiced time and again on the floors of the state legislature and in the parliament.

On the 27th January, 1947 (Vasant Panchami Day) at a meeting of some of the leading citizens of Darbhanga and Laheriasarai, after Darbhanga visit by Late Prof. Binodanand Jha, then the Health and L. S. G. Minister, Government of Bihar sometime in January 1947 the Mithila University Committee was constituted with Dr. Amarnath Jha as the President, Pandit Girindra Mohan Mishra and Pandit Gangadhar Mishra, the Vice-Presidents, Pandit Harinath Mishra as the General Secretary, Kumar Kalyan Lal and Professor Quasim Hussain Secretaries, and Late Shri Padmana Prasad as the Treasurer including a few members such as Shri Jyoti Prasad Singh, the late Shri P. N. Mishra and Principal B. M. K. Sinha.

List of Colleges Under Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga -LNMU

College NameCollege Name
C. M. College, DarbhangaC. M. Science College, Darbhanga
C. M. Law College, DarbhangaMarwari College, Darbhanga
K. S. College, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaM. K. College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
Millat College, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaM. L. S. M. College, Darbhanga
B. M. A. College, Baheri, DarbhangaM. K. S. College, Trimuhan Chandauna, Darbhanga
J. K. College, Biraul, DarbhangaJ. N. College, Nehra, Darbhanga
M. R. M. College, DarbhangaR. K. College, Madhubani
J. N. College, MadhubaniR. N. College, Pandaul, Madhubani
B. M. College, Rahika, MadhubaniK. V. Sc. College, Ucchaith, Madhubani
J. M. D. P. L. Mahila College, MadhubaniL. N. J. College, Jhanjharupr, Madhubani
M. L. S. College, Sarisabpahi, MadhubaniH. P. S. College, Madhepur, Madhubani
C. M. J. College, Downwarihat, MadhubaniC. M. B. College, Deorh, Ghoghardiha, Madhubani
D. B. College, Jaynagar, MadhubaniV. S. J. College, Rajnagar, Madhubani
Samastipur College, SamastipurR. N. A. R. College, Samastipur
B. R. B. College, SamastipurWomen’s College, Samastipur
A. N. D. College, Shahpur Patory, SamastipurR. B. S. College, Andaur, Samastipur
R. B. College, Dalsinghsarai, SamastipurU. P. College, Pusa, Samastipur
U. R. College, Rosera, SamastipurD. B. K. N. College, Narhan, Samastipur
Dr. L. K. V. D. College, Tajpur, SamastipurG. M. R. D. College, Mohanpur, Samastipur
G. D. College, BegusaraiS. B. S. S. College, Begusarai
S. K. M. College, BegusaraiA. P. S. M. College, Barauni, Begusarai
R. C. S. College, Manjhaul, Begusarai

Leave a Comment